Smathium (SMT)

    Smathium Makes Us Happy

    The loyalty program market continues to grow each year and is expected to reach $6.9 billion by 2023. Smathium seeks to develop an effective business model by leveraging the blockchain technology in the loyalty program. “On the planet called Ethereum, we build a country called Smathium. On top of that, the brands create services and customers utilize them,” the white paper reads.

    Smathium is a blockchain-powered loyalty platform that targets to address the significant challenges surrounding conventional loyalty programs. A DApp that enables every business to create their loyalty reward programs powered by one token. A unified loyalty point system in small off/online retails worldwide involving daily life—grocery stores, restaurants, cafes, and shopping malls. Smathium is bridging different brands by creating a multi-business loyalty reward platform accessible to businesses of all types.

    The Smathium token is a unified medium of exchange between brands and users. It can be utilized for transactions across the businesses registered on the Smathium platform and is tradable in exchanges. Smathium is also developing another feature that would allow brands to connect their current loyalty programs to a blockchain network.

    With Smathium, anyone, including small merchants and app businesses, can offer unique membership programs to their loyal customers. Customers can redeem their rewards in one form of digital currency rather than separate points for every brand. Smathium ensures the rightful assets to its clients. Brands participated in the Smathium platform may purchase and sell their benefits.

    Pre-Sale 2019-04-08 – 2019-04-30
    Token Sale 2019-05-06 – 2019-07-29
    Token SMT
    Type Utility
    PreICO Price 1 SMT = 0.003 USD
    Price 1 SMT = 0.006 USD
    Bonus Available
    Bounty Available
    Platform Ethereum
    Accepting ETH, TrueUSD, USD Coin, Paxos Standard, Dai
    Minimum Investment 10 USD
    Country Singapore
    Whitelist/KYC KYC & Whitelist
    Restricted areas Afghanistan, Albania, Belarus,Bosnia & Herzegovina, Burundi, Central African Republic, Cote dIvoire, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ethiopia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mainland China, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Republic of Macedonia (FYROM), Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Thailand, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Uganda, Ukraine, United States of America (USA), Venezuela, Yemen, and Zimbabwe
    White Paper