Join Our Token Sale Today and Help Us to Change Mexico and the World

    Domitai is a Mexican crypto exchange, a trading platform for traditional and digital currencies. Presently, 25% of businesses that accept crypto payments in Mexico work with the Domitai POS Domitai Token (DOMI). The DOMI utility token can be used to settle fees with great discounts. It will be sold at $0.107 apiece. The number of tokens issued will be based on the funds raised, with a maximum token supply of 200,000,000. Domitai intends to utilize 20% of profits to buy back DOMI every year until half of the overall token supply is burned.

    Domitai will raise funds through a token sale to enhance its platform with additional features, develop its point of sale and mobile app, install ATMs across Mexico, and grow its infrastructure. Its dedicated token may be utilized within the Domitai platform to transfer value and access discounted services.

    Domitai’s goal is to revolutionize how financing and commerce are done in Mexico. It is working to become among the leading financial institutions in Latin America and around the world.

    The DOMI token can be utilized on the platform to get discounts on fees while trading digital currencies such as Ethereum (ETH), Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), IOTA, ReddCoin (RDD), Litecoin (LTC), and fiat currencies such as Mexican peso (MXN).

    Dates 2019-06-01 – 2019-07-01
    Token DOMI
    Type Utility
    PreICO Price 1 DOMI = 0.085 USD
    Price 1 DOMI = 0.107 USD
    Bounty Available
    MVP/Prototype Available
    Platform NEM
    Accepting BTC, ETH, BCH
    Minimum Investment 100 DOMI
    Soft Cap 500,000 USD
    Hard Cap 15,000,000 USD
    Country Mexico
    Whitelist/KYC KYC & Whitelist
    Restricted areas United States of America, Canada, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Republic of Colombia, Syrian Arab Republic, Republic of Iraq, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Republic of Yemen, Islamic Republic of Iran, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, Anguilla, Republic of Uganda, Republic of Tajikistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Republic of Vanuatu, Cayman Islands, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Republic of Seychelles, Turks and Caicos Islands
    White Paper